We are looking into this contributor. As soon as we know something we will contact you.
@MAJ2015 Thank you for your question. "ArtifactUploadServiceAccount" is the service FamilySearch.org used to remove photos that have violated terms and conditions. You will not be able to see the deleted photo.
Hi again, MAJ2015 .
You should have received an email from FamilySearch Support Restricting the Memory. If you did not answer the email; after thirty days the memory is deleted from FamilySearch.
What does ArtifactUploadServiceAccount mean?
Why does it say that my photo is restricted?
I hope that we understood and provided information that answers your question. Thank you for using Community and we hope this link or the Help Centre provides the answers you seek.
If you need further help regarding this question, please reply directly to me by clicking my contact name next to my picture.
I would like to thank you for your desire to seek out your ancestors and wish you joyful success as you do your family history work.