ALLOW at least 2 in a family to be able to SEE ALL individuals ADDED, even if they are STILL LIVING.
My daughter just returned from her mission, and she & I are working to add 300+ pages of our family genealogy. Some of them are still alive, so if she adds them, I am unable to see that their information has been added, since they are "living" & only visible to whoever added them. Especially now that our young ones are helping to do family genealogy, it would be great if at least two members of the same household could "see" all work added by the other person. This would help decrease the amount of "duplicates" and help the work to progress. This could just be a temporary "visible access" that needs to be approved every year, if that helps keep things more "secure." Hope to see this possible in the near future! #AllowFamiliesToTrulyWorkTogether