What is the new box next to the bookmark?
This morning I noticed a new little feature in Community. Next to a Discussion/Question title I see not only the bookmark but also a little box that you can check. What does this do? It isn't in the training. I know that we are supposed to see a gear in the future so we may do things like change a discussion to a question or visa versa or add a Tag. I'm not sure what the little check mark box is going to do.
I see that this question was asked by someone else earlier but I cannot delete this post. That is another feature that needs to be available. We should be able to delete our own posts.