Seeing the consequences of attaching/removing sources
When attaching the source it is not clear what the consequences are going to be and often records are attached blindly as a result! I would like to see a before and after records before attaching/removing sources from one person to another.
At the present we go to the review window but cannot see the consequences of the review!!!!
How not? If you attach a source to a profile, it'll be listed on that profile's Sources tab. If you detach a source from a profile, it will no longer be listed on that profile's Sources tab. What is it that you would like to see beyond this?3