"Back to" tab when attaching a document
Is it possible to have two tabs at the bottom when attaching a document? One tab that says "Back to document" and the other "Back to Family Tree". I would like the choice to go back to the original selected individual instead of going back to the document. I know I can get there by tapping on the individual's name, but it would just be more convenient to have the tab at the bottom.