Family Group should be able to share back
I shared some family names with a niece to do baptisms and confirmations through our family group. Once she did the baptisms and confirmation it will no longer allow her to share those names back to the group for us to complete the other ordinances. It seems like this defeats the whole purpose of having family groups. It would be so much nicer if I could have nieces and grandchildren do baptisms and confirmation with out have to email them the ordinance cards. So for me the real value of the family groups has been defeated by not allowing completed ordinances on family names to be shared back to the group.
It was a good idea but you have defeated the primary advantage by limiting on one sharing of a family name.