How do I remove an incorrect relative that was added by someone else?
I get notices about ancestors I am not familiar with. Twice now when I check it, it is someone who is not related to me whatsoever and who has been added by someone else. When I look at my tree, suddenly there are more ancestors and I don't know who added them and they are completely wrong. It's really frustrating that this is allowed without confirming with me. I'm all for collaborating but it must be the right information. I feel like removing the whole tree