Allow the "shared with temple" reservations that are re-reserved by someone to be shared
I have just created a Shared Family Group and am adding new family members regularly. With my research I have "pulled" from the "shared with temple" many families that NEED ordinances. I was disappointed to find out that I am NOT ABLE to share them again with our shared family group who are anxious to help do ordinances. I would think that someone who is happy to help complete those ordinances should be allowed to reshare with families active in temple work.
Thank you for listening! .