How long does the link for recording studios video work?
We are extremely fortunate and have a recording studio in our center. The ones that connect directly to FamilySearch and save the audio portion to Memories. My question applies to the link that is received via text for the view/download of the video. I would doubt that FamilySearch saves these videos indefinitely, however, I can't find anything indicating just how long they are available before being deleted. I would like to know so I can share that information with patrons using our recording studio.