I have 2 accounts I want to merge as one account, both are mine and I have access to both. how would I do this or who would I get to help me.
I am sorry but you FamilySearch accounts cannot be merged.
You will need to decide which one to keep, and delete the other one. If you are a member of the church of Jesus Christ of Laterday Saints, you will want to keep the account that is associated with your membershp record number. You can check that on your account settings. Please read the directions very thoroughly before proceeding.
Here are the directions to delete an account.
Personally I would NEVER delete an account.
That is an action that cannot be undone.
if there truly is no merge option - then you cant merge. But I would never delete an account
There is certainly nothing wrong with having two accounts at FamilySearch, however, two accounts are not really necessary since each account would have its own username and password, and forgetting which information is for which account can be confusing.
Both of the comments that have already been made are absolutely correct. Once an account has been deleted it cannot be recovered, and if you have created a second account because you could not remember the correct username or password for your original account, please just remember that usernames can be recovered, but passwords must be reset for security reasons.
We did notice that you are in the United Kingdom, and that you do have both a Member and a public account. If you wish to use your Member account, please go to the FamilySearch.org site and click the dark blue banner that allows you to sign in at FamilySearch using your Church account information. You do not need to enter anything into the username or password field to use this option.
If you wish to sign into your public account and you don't remember the username or password for that account, you can use your mobile phone, which is your recovery option, to recover the username and/or reset the password for that account to get you into that account.
Once you can get into the public account, it is up to you to decide whether or not you wish to just delete that account or if you want to keep it and use it. Keep in mind that information you enter for your deceased ancestors will remain no matter which account was used to enter the information. However, information you enter for living people, along with access to memories you add, and temple reservations you make will be affected if you choose to delete the Church account. You have already been provided with information about what is affected when an account is deleted to help you make your final decision about how to proceed. Please do read the article provided by @Caringandsharing carefully once you can access both accounts.
Best wishes as you continue your family history efforts. Because this post is about working with FamilySearch accounts, I will be moving it to the FamilySearch category where others who have a similar experience may view the discussion.