When persons are deleted, they are not removed from temple list
For example, when we find the name of the person who was listed as Mrs ____, and combine the two records,
the Mrs ___ is deleted, but is not removed from the temple lists. Is it possible to delete them completely from
all areas. I just received word that an endowment was completed for someone who has been deleted. That
is sad for that effort to be wasted.