Accidentally added a photo to the wrong person.
I received a photo album that was probably assembled a century ago by my grandfather. I scanned the photos and in adding them I accidentally added a photo of one guy to the record of a different guy. If I delete the memory it gets deleted from both guys. I only want to delete it from the wrong guy. I'm sure I'm noty the first person to do that and in addition to the Delete option they need an option to disconnect from the wrong guy.