How do i delete a person who is already passed on it says "Delete Person Unavailable"?
We can't delete people from the tree except under rare specific circumstances. If this person is in the tree as living, rather than delete him or her, just click on Edit next to Death and change it to Deceased, or, if you know the death information, add it.
You might find that this individual is in the tree somewhere else already marked Deceased. If that is the case, you should merge the two ID's for the deceased individual.
We hope this helps.
I can't because the other person is a read-only.
Then we will need more information to help you. We are sending you a private message.