What use is a tree that someone else has made changes to?
When I uploaded my tree I had no idea that it was community property and the changes that someone else has made invalidate the accuracy and value of the tree. It is of little value to myself and anyone that might view it for ancestral information if the changes are incorrect. It's impossible to correct every change that someone else has made and If I could I would delete the tree in its entirety. My only regret is that people viewing the tree might take the information as being accurate when it's not.
The documentation I have that the uploaded tree was created from will remain offline and with this message I will be terminating my association with this site. It may be free but it's of very little value to anyone who may be viewing it.