Retain selections when move from one screen to another
If you have more than one screen of reserved ordinances you may need to select names from more than one screen. However, you can only print the cards for people from one screen. When you forget that, and move to another screen to find the rest of the work you want to do, or need to verify something from the previous screen, you lose all your selections and have to start over again. The process is arduous enough without this added glitch.
Many others have pointed out this glitch on this forum and others. I've seen those comments going back to 2019 (?) or whenever the format of the Temple Reservation page changed so that only 50 reservations are shown at one time instead of the entire list.
One reason given for limiting the list to 50 people was to make the page faster to load with slow internet connections. But it seems like a button could be added that would allow for user to 'load all records'. Then sorting and filtering could be done without losing your selections.
I'm sure there are many other ways that this could be fixed as well.0