Why does FamilySearch Community not log you out when you close the window?
I was using FamilySearch today and logged in to my account on a shared computer. I clicked on the ? and came over to FamilySearch Community and started to ask a question when I realized FS Community was logged in but not to my account. Instead it was still logged in to the account of some one who had used the computer several days ago. I had no idea that FS Community did not log you out when you closed the window. The computer is set up to not save passwords so it's not a case of it entering it for me - it never logged out when the window was closed last time FS Community was used. Why is FS Community set up this way? Especially since it will not carry over my login from FamilySearch?