Comments from a merge are now showing in "Other Information"
I have merged a person (L5JB-TX8) and am now seeing my merge Comments under "Other Information" for Residence on the details page of that person. This is not needful and a distraction to the residence information. Can you return it to a cleaner format?
"Most vital information and relationships match. No details conflict. ID numbers: G8XZ-TSP and L5JB-TX8"