Why do some of my names in the shared file show merged into another & no longer active
Two of my names Giorgio Bernardi (1803) LKTQ-GGF and Valentino Bernardi (1840) LKTQ-P4V have the annotation "merged with another person, this record is no longer active". These two names have been like this for several months and I can't get the annotation removed even though the record is still actually active. what should i do?
Jim Grisenti - 208-436-4483