Toolbox 22.214.171.124 questions about installation and files being erased.
I downloaded the latest toolbox Toolbox. I was under the impression all files would be erased except those needed on the computer. I downloaded the toolbox and see that there is a missionary portal now. However, I still see all the files on the computer, that was saved primarily by missionaries. Will they eventually be erased or do I need to manually go in and erase those files.