How to remove an entry I made in the wrong field
I cannot find this in Help (may be asking the wrong question). I entered ancestors in the Father's field instead of Mother's. They are (or course) showing as duplicates, but I cannot find how to delete the wrong ones. 'Merge' seems to offer to keep the wrong entries.