Since records of living people can't be shared, what happens with that info on my family history acc
I've been putting information on my living relatives on my account. If I die, unless someone accesses my account, no one will have access to this information. I'm concerned that although it is saved to my account, none of my relatives will have access. I'm just worried that info will sit in my account inaccessible or not visible to my relatives even after those living relatives die, when it is okay to be made public.