With the new person page and tree page some things seem to have been lost. For example:
When helping people you used to be able to view the names that they had shared with family groups, take some of the names or add to the names if you belong to the group. That ability has been gone for 2 or 3 weeks. Can you tell me if this is permanent or tempory. It makes no sense that when you're helping someone you can't access names available in family groups that they belong to.
Secondly...it seems that when helping someone, if you want to see your relationship to someone who has made changes or who has a temple reservation you can no longer see the relationship. Is this temporary or permanent. If permanent, why? When helping people, you are always working with reserved names and it's helpful to see how you're related.
Thanks for your time.
Thank you for your comment. There are groups in the community specifically for sharing feedback about the New Person Page and the various Tree Pedigree Views. You may want to comment there.