rephrase "Ordinances that were previously shared..."
When ordinances have been taken out of the temple system or reserved from a family group, they have this warning:
"Ordinances that were previously shared with a group/the temple cannot be shared again."
This is confusing to many FamilySearch users who have reserved ordinances and find they cannot get them done. They think they can't send them back where the reservations came from.
Please rephrase the warning to something like this:
"Ordinances that were previously shared with a group/the temple cannot be shared with others. To return the ordinances to the group/the temple system, unreserve them."
This would solve a lot of problems with ordinances being reserved well over 90 days because the expiration dates are constantly rolling back right now.
Please consider this change.