Consultant Planner: Continuous Saving of Lesson Plans & Recover Old Versions of a Plan
If I edit lesson plan in the helper planner section of FamilySearch it is continually being saved even when no changes have been made. If I open a plan just to refer to it the same thing happens to it (it starts automatically saving even if no changes have been made). The auto saves occur every minutes.
Also, can I recover an older version of a plan? A couple of plans have unexpectantly come up blank and it would nice to recover the hours of work!!!