Can you delete all your indexed work on accident?
I am a FHC- I have a member who calls me every couple of months with the same problem.
He will work hard and enter maybe 50 entries off an image. He will have needed to added extra lines for his work. When he completes the project after correcting any issues that the quality check finds, get a message no errors found and goes to submit, he says the submit button does not work. Then if he leaves the project and comes back to it most of his work is lost. There will still be a few entries left that have not been deleted. Of course when I go to help there is nothing I can see because the work is already gone. My question is: Is there something he might be doing to erase some of his work?
Anyone else having similar issue? This time the project is marriages. M9L6-WFG
Any suggestions please.