I am moving and will be away for a day or so from batch I am in the middle of. I have seen no guidance on when a batch is deemed to have been forgotten and is recalled by the system. Just wondering if anyone has seen any guidance on this. Thanks.
I think you typically have seven days before the batch will auto return
On your Find A Batch page, you will see the expiration dates for all your batches in your queue.
Here is an article found in the Help Center by clicking on the circle with the question mark in the upper right corner of this page, clicking on Help Center and typing in the question or clicking on Indexing and typing in the question or scrolling down the page. Thank you so much for indexing!