Is it possible to reserve names that have been released to the temple by someone else?
I received a message from FamilySearch stating "You have received family temple names". The message gave the name of the person who sent the name to me, but I don't know the person. When I clicked on "Review Temple Names" in the message, I saw a green temple icon by the name with the words "Shared with the Temple". Did FamilySearch share the name with me or did the person who shared the name with the temple send it to me? For other names with a red temple icon, I don't see the option to reserve names that have been shared with the temple. Can you explain this to me?