Account Setting missing one feature
Encountered a problem and I got phone calls from my friends and those I help about this problem.
Previous versions had "Save" button after changes are made.
The current version does not have it. This requires that we close the browser completely in order to save any setting we change in our account setting.
Please kindly restore the "Save" button to end the confusion and grief already caused others to be upset.