Beginning Monday, April 10th the temple category will only be viewable to Church members who must be logged into their member account to see it.
If you have questions about your account, please post in the FamilySearch Account category or contact us via another channel here: https://www.familysearch.org/en/fieldops/familysearch-support-contact-us.
My ordinance states Baptism not printed reserved by FamilySearch. I originally reserved the ordinances they expire 18 nov 2021. Then it states ordinances previously share with the temple can't be shared again. I unreserved one and reserved it again and I have 90 days to complete it and I can't share with the temple again.
Is there anywhere that explains what is going on in detail. The help center was a waste!
We assume that the names you have reserved you obtained through Ordinance Ready since you have 90 days to complete the ordinance. The names you receive through Ordinance Ready most often come from names that other guests have shared with the temple. Guests can not take names that have already been shared with the temple and then share them again, thus the message "Ordinances that were previously shared with the temple cannot be shared again."
The purpose of Ordinance Ready is to help you find names easily for your next temple trip. You can find in the Help Center an article titled "Where does Ordinance Ready get names?" to learn more.0