Change return page when deleting a discussion or question
I had to do a lot of clean-up since many of my group posts in the previous community migrated over as a picture file name (baseball.png) or URL (www.bitly.com). Consequently, I had to delete more than a few discussions that just showed an image file with no content. After I deleted the discussion, I was always returned to the most recent discussion on the first page. Since I had many pages to do this with, it took more time than needed.
User expectation: After deleting a discussion or question, you are are returned to the same page that you started, not the most recent post on the group home page.