Just for a little background, I am a professional genealogist and have been given 'helper' information from our clients.
I have noticed in the last couple weeks, I can no longer access or even see their Family Groups. Has the access changed or have they actually been deleted? If you need specifics, I can give them in a direct email. I greatly appreciate your help.
Nevermind, I just saw the notice that as of April 10th, only a member logged in on their own account can see their temple tab information. However, I can still see names under "my reservations"... will this ability also be going away because it is under the temple tab as well?