Merging someone with Maxed out Memories
What do I do if my family member who has now passed away maxed out their Memories...and someone who I don't know has created a separate ID for my family member and started adding Memories to that. They cannot be merged. I am afraid it will create confusion. I have contacted the person, but they have not cooperated in deleting the person or the Memories.