How to share names that have been previously shared?
edited February 13 in Temple
I know the rules have changed so we cannot share names back to the temple that have already been shared. However, I would like to share those names with a family group I have created, and that is not an option. The share button is grayed out. Could this feature be revised so that we can share with our family members?
Please see this Help Center article: How do I share ordinances with a family group?
Names that have already been shared to the shared temple list cannot be shared with a family group.
If you are the one who shared them with the shared temple list, then you first need to unshare them from that list and then share them with the family group.0