A shared batch popped up. The note accompanying it said nothing would be saved and
it would not be able to be submitted. All that was true. So I filled in all the information even though I knew it wouldn't be saved because I thought maybe if I did that would make it disappear. It didn't. I can't do anything to get it off my screen.
This has happened before. Why are these shared batches made available to us? Are they a mistake that pops up in the programming sometimes?