I'm adding recordings. I put them all in my gallery and am adding them one by one to individuals. Then I add a place, description and comment describing who's saying what in the recording. I have found that if I start a comment then save a description the comment section of the screen jumps to the top of the screen. I can see the bottom half of the comment section, can't see the comment to continue editing but can no longer scroll or move around to bring that section or the text into view. Since I could see the bottom edge of the save button I clicked it, the comment properly saved and a new comment section appeared at the bottom of the screen where it's supposed to be. I then edited the comment.
this happened twice so I did it on purpose a 3rd time just to be sure it was the system and it did the same thing again.