Ordinances Ready and Take to the temple
It's not totally clear that by clicking on the "Take to the temple" button, after selecting ordinance type, you are also "reserving" the ordinances. Since it wasn't clear, I inadvertently reserved ordinances I didn't intend to do. It wasn't immediately clear to me until I realized that sealing to spouse ordinances were reserved under my name, and none of the other ordinances (B, C, I, E) had been done. I wouldn't reserve ordinances in that way. If others inadvertently reserve ordinances by clicking on "Take to the temple" button, then they can be tying up ordinances that others would like to do.
It would be nice if there was a pop up before-hand that explains that by clicking on "Take to the temple," you are also "Reserving" the ordinance, and require clicking another button that says "Do you wish to proceed?"