I am not able to share some of my reservations with my new family group. I noticed that it says on the right-hand side that "Ordinances that were previously shared with the temple cannot be shared again." Does that mean that I had shared that name with the temple and then unshared them, so now I cannot share them with my family group?
I had unshared some of my male names specifically so I could share them with my new family group instead, but it looks as though the computer system will not allow me to do that. I don't want to share them with the temple again, but with my family. Is there any way around this, other than printing the cards myself and giving them to my family directly?