I will try again
I have 7,000+ reserved names, some are shared with the temple. I want to unshare the names with the temple because they are not done and our city has a temple 5 minutes away now.
The only way I can think of unsharing some of my reserved list is to unreserve it and send it to someone to print it for me. Yes?