Family Search memories
I have a question about memories added to a living person. I have been building the information on my own profile adding stories and information from my past. In addition I have been adding stories and memories of my children during their life time. Here is my question about that. I understand that my children will never see those things I have written about myself until after my death. What about those things I have written about them. To make my tree complete I have added each of my living children. What happens to the things I have added to that child's profile when I die. Will those profile's and memories transfer to them when my profile is merged into the one they have created?