Don't know if this is new but, I just changed my setting so that no one can views my relationships. I have as before when I have found others viewing my tree to turn on their viewing and it does not happen. it would also be nice if specific individuals instead of general can either be let to view or blocked. If they share I share if they don't I don't. A little tired of users.