Temple names were Shared and Printed in 2016, 2017
What happens when a Temple name is shared and printed in 2016 and 2017 and the Temple work has never shown as being done? Was the card lost, or was the record just never recorded? I know of a few instances where this has happened. There is no way to make sure the Temple work was ever done and the names stay on the Temple list and cannot be unreserved. What can be done about this?